top of page
  • piollanmerfi

Say my name say my name if you love me

SAY MY NAME!



※ Download: http://59114.nnmcloud.ru/d?s=YToyOntzOjc6InJlZmVyZXIiO3M6MTY6Imh0dHA6Ly93aXguY29tMi8iO3M6Mzoia2V5IjtzOjM4OiJTYXkgbXkgbmFtZSBzYXkgbXkgbmFtZSBpZiB5b3UgbG92ZSBtZSI7fQ==














Kendriya Vidyalaya student Make Best WhatsApp status in 2019 ⛲🏭 Say my name 💕 my friends only 😏😏

Tell the truth, who you with? Woah Say my name, say my name If you love me, let me hear you Say my name, say my name I am dying to believe you I feel alone in your arms I feel you breaking my heart Say my name, say my name If you love me, let me hear you Yeah, yeah, yeah let me hear you Woo, woo, woo let me hear you Eres candela Let me hear you pa' mi única nena J Balvin, men, leggo, come on Escucha cómo digo tu nombre Desde Medellín hasta Londres Cuando te llamo, la maldad responde No pregunta cuándo, sólo dónde Te dejas llevar, de lo prohibido eres adicta Una adicción que sabes controlar Y te dejas llevar, lo más caliente en la pista Todo lo que tienes de muestra, ¿pa' qué lo dan? Diga meu nome, diga meu nome Se ninguém está perto de você Diga: Amor, eu te amo Se você não estiver brincando comigo Diga meu nome, diga meu nome Você está agindo meio sombrio Não me chama de amor Melhor dizer o meu nome! Say my name, say my name When no one is around you Say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady Ain't callin' me baby Why the sudden change? If somebody's there then tell me who Say my name, say my name When no one is around you Say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady Ain't callin' me baby Why the sudden change? Mas hoje, não é mais assim Tudo o que você diz é: aham, é, tá bem Seria porque você está na cama com outra? Diga meu nome, diga meu nome Se ninguém está perto de você Diga: Amor, eu te amo Se você não estiver brincando comigo Diga meu nome, diga meu nome Você está agindo meio sombrio Não me chama de amor Melhor dizer o meu nome! Say my name, say my name When no one is around you Say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady Ain't callin' me baby Better say my name. If somebody's there then tell me who Say my name, say my name When no one is around you Say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady Ain't callin' me baby Why the sudden change? Say my name, say my name If no one is around you, say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady, ain't callin' me baby Better say my name Di Mi Nombre Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Si no hay nadie cerca, di nena te amo Si no estás jugando conmigo Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Estás un poco raro, ya no me llamas Porque el cambio repentino? Tell the truth, who you with How would you like it if I came over with my clique Don't try to change it now, sayin' you gotta bounce When two seconds ago, you said you just got in the house It's hard to believe that you are at home, by yourself When I just heard the voice, heard the voice of someone else Just this question, why do you feel you gotta lie? Say my name, say my name When no one is around you Say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady Ain't callin' me baby Better say my name Say my name, say my name When no one is around you Say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady Ain't callin' me baby Why the sudden change? Slowly, slowly you unfold me, But do you know me at all? Say my name, say my name If no one is around you, say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady, ain't callin' me baby Better say my name What is up with this Tell the truth, who you wit' How would you like it if I came over with my clique Don't try to change it now See you've gotta bounce When two seconds ago, said you just got in the house It's hard to believe that you are at home by yourself When I just heard the voice, heard the voice of someone else Just this question why Do you feel you gotta lie Getting caught up in your game When you can not say my name Say my name, say my name When no one is around you, say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady, ain't callin' me baby Why the sudden change? Say My Name Say my name, say my name When no one is around you Say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady Ain't callin' me baby Why the sudden change? Say my name, say my name When no one is around you Say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady Ain't callin' me baby Better say my name Diz Meu Nome Diga meu nome, diga meu nome Se ninguém está perto de você Diga: Amor, eu te amo Se você não estiver brincando comigo Diga meu nome, diga meu nome Você está agindo meio sombrio Não me chama de amor Por que a mudança repentina? Se tiver alguém aí, me diga quem é! Mejor di mi nombre ¿Qué pasa aquí? Diga meu nome, diga meu nome Se ninguém está perto de você Diga: Amor, eu te amo Se você não estiver brincando comigo Diga meu nome, diga meu nome Você está agindo meio sombrio Não me chama de amor Por que a mudança repentina? Em qualquer outro dia, eu ligaria, você diria Querida, como foi o seu dia? I know you say that I am assuming things Somethings going down, that's the way it seems Shouldn't be no reason why you're acting strange Nobody's holding you back from me Cause I know how you usually do Where you're saying everything to me times two Why can't you just tell me the truth If somebody's there, then tell me who Say my name, say my name When no one is around you, say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady, ain't callin' me baby Why the sudden change? Te he atrapado en tu propio juego Porque no puedes decir mi nombre Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Si no hay nadie cerca, di nena te amo Si no estás jugando conmigo Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Estás un poco raro, ya no me llamas ¿Porque el cambio repentino? Say my name, say my name If no one is around you, say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady, ain't callin' me baby Better say my name Where my ladies at Yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah Can you say that, come on Yeah yeah yeah yeah, yeah yeah yeah yeah, yeah yeah yeah All the girls say Yeah yeah yeah yeah, yeah yeah yeah yeah What? Say my name, say my name When no one is around you Say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady Ain't callin' me baby Better say my name Any other day, I would call, you would say Baby how's your day? Diz a verdade, quem está com você? Mejor di mi nombre Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Si no hay nadie cerca, di nena te amo Si no estás jugando conmigo Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Estás un poco raro, ya no me llamas ¿Porque el cambio repentino? A story of self love and what must be sacrificed in order to achieve this ultimate state of being…. In 2009, Billboard named her the Top Radio Songs Artist of the Decade, the Top Female Artist of the 2000s decade, and awarded her their Millennium Award in 2011. Se você chegar nesse ponto, em primeiro lugar, deixe-me dizer Eu não sou do tipo que fica sentada sendo feita de idiota Então, prove pra mim, se eu sou a garota que você quer Porque você não me diz as coisas que você me disse ontem? Don't try to change it now, saying you gotta bounce When two seconds ago said you just got in the house It's hard to believe that you are at home by yourself When I just heard the voice, heard the voice of someone else Just this question, why do you feel you gotta lie? Say you love me to my face I'm needing more than your embrace Just say you want me, that's all it takes Heart's getting torn from your mistakes 'Cause I don't wanna fall in love If you don't wanna try, But all that I've been thinking of Is maybe that you might Babe, it looks as though we're running out of words to say And love's floating away Just say you love me, just for today And don't give me time 'cause that's not the same Want to feel burning flames when you say my name Want to feel passion flow into my bones Like blood through my veins 'Cause I don't wanna fall in love If you don't wanna try, But all that I've been thinking of Is maybe that you might And, babe, it looks as though we're running out of words to say And love's floating away Won't you stay? Now you tell me you need me When you call me on the phone Girl I refused, you must got me confused With some other guy Your bridges were burned, and now it's your turn to cry So cry me a river Cry me a river, you sing Cry me a river You sing Cry me a river I sing hey Yeah, yeah You say, no, no I say, yeah, yeah You say, no, no I say, yeah, yeah You say, no, no I say, yeah Then you say, then you say my name Say my name, say my name When no one is around you, say: Baby, I love you If you ain't runnin' Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady, ain't calling me baby Why the sudden Say my name, say my name When no one is around you, say: Baby, I love you If you ain't runnin' game oh, no Say my name, my name Say my name then cry me a river My name Say my name then cry me a river My name Say my name then cry me a river. Destiny's Child - Say My Name26.




Kendriya Vidyalaya student Make Best WhatsApp status in 2019 ⛲🏭 Say my name 💕 my friends only 😏😏

Their hiatus saw BeyoncГ©'s theatrical film debut in Austin Powers in Goldmember 2002 and the release of her debut album, Dangerously in Love 2003. Hurt, humiliated, and exploding with fury the ignored Chris confronts his down-low man in a brutally explicit, no holds barred fight in which issues of masculinity, sexuality, race, self definition, love and God are confronted. Say my name, say my name When no one is around you Say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady Ain't callin' me baby Better say my name Any other day, I would call, you would say Baby how's your day? Bug A Bod Refugee Camp Remix Featuring Wyclef Jean 10. Gettin' caught up in your game, when you cannot say my name I know you say that I am assuming things Something's going down thats the way it seems Shouldn't be the reason why you're acting strange If nobody's holding you back from me 'Cause I know how you usually do When you say everything to me times two Why can't you just tell the truth? After All Is Said And Done3. Si hay alguien, dime quien Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Si no hay nadie cerca, di nena te amo Si no estás jugando conmigo Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Estás un poco raro, ya no me llamas ¿Porque el cambio repentino? Diga meu nome, diga meu nome Se ninguém está perto de você Diga: Amor, eu te amo Se você não estiver brincando comigo Diga meu nome, diga meu nome Você está agindo meio sombrio Não me chama de amor Melhor dizer o meu nome! Confessions featuring Missy Elliott 19. Do They Know It's Christmas29. Bug a Boo Refugee Camp Remix 11.




Destiny's Child

Born and raised in Houston, Texas, BeyoncГ© performed in various singing and dancing competitions as a child. Chris in love with a man and in the midst of coming to terms with his homosexuality suddenly finds himself unable to deny his true feelings. Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Si no hay nadie cerca, di nena te amo Si no estás jugando conmigo Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Estás un poco raro, ya no me llamas Porque el cambio repentino?. Managed by her father, Mathew Knowles, the group became one of the world's best-selling girl groups in history. Say my name, say my name When no one is around you Say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady Ain't callin' me baby Better say my name Say my name, say my name When no one is around you Say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady Ain't callin' me baby Why the sudden change? Não tente mudar as coisas agora, dizendo que você tem que ir Quando a dois segundos atrás você disse que estava chegando em casa É difícil acreditar que você está em casa sozinho Quando eu acabei de ouvir a voz de outra, ouvir a voz de outra Apenas pergunto: Por que você tem que mentir? Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Si no hay nadie cerca, di nena te amo Si no estás jugando conmigo Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Estás un poco raro, ya no me llamas ¿Porque el cambio repentino? Don't try to change it now, saying you gotta bounce When two seconds ago said you just got in the house It's hard to believe that you are at home by yourself When I just heard the voice, heard the voice of someone else Just this question, why do you feel you gotta lie? Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Si no hay nadie cerca, di nena te amo Si no estás jugando conmigo Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Estás un poco raro, ya no me llamas ¿Porque el cambio repentino? I know you say that I am assuming things Something's going down that's the way it seems Shouldn't be the reason why you're acting strange If nobody's holding you back from me 'Cause I know how you usually do When you say everything to me times two Why can't you just tell the truth? Diga meu nome, diga meu nome Se ninguém está perto de você Diga: Amor, eu te amo Se você não estiver brincando comigo Diga meu nome, diga meu nome Você está agindo meio sombrio Não me chama de amor Melhor dizer o meu nome! Se tiver alguém aí, me diga quem é Diga meu nome, diga meu nome Se ninguém está perto de você Diga: Amor, eu te amo Se você não estiver brincando comigo Diga meu nome, diga meu nome Você está agindo meio sombrio Não me chama de amor Por que a mudança repentina? Destiny's Child - Brown Eyes22. Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Si no hay nadie cerca, di nena te amo Si no estás jugando conmigo Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Estás un poco raro, ya no me llamas Porque el cambio repentino? Dime la verdad, con quien estas Como quisieras hacerlo, porque voy llegando a tu casa No trates de inventar ahora Diciendo que tienes que hacer algo Cuando hace 2 segundos me dijiste que estabas solo en la casa Es difícil creerte Estas en casa, se tú mismo Acabo de escuchar la voz de alguien más Solo esta pregunta ¿Porque sientes que tienes que mentirme? Si hay alguien, dime quien Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Si no hay nadie cerca, di nena te amo Si no estás jugando conmigo Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Estás un poco raro, ya no me llamas ¿Porque el cambio repentino? Throughout her career, BeyoncГ© has sold over 100 million records worldwide, making her one of the world's best-selling music artists. Mejor di mi nombre Sé que crees que estoy inventando cosas Pero me parece que algo está pasando No quisiera ser la razón por la cual estas tan raro Si no tienes a nadie a mis espaldas Porque sé cómo eres usualmente Cuando me decías todo 2 veces ¿Porque no me dices la verdad? Born and raised in Houston, Texas, BeyoncГ© performed in various singing and dancing competitions as a child.




Say My Name

Say my name, say my name If no one is around you, say: Baby, I love you If you ain't runnin' Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady, ain't calling me baby Why the sudden change Say my name, say my name When no one is around you, say: Baby, I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, my name My name, my name Any other day, I would call You would say: Baby, how's your day? But today, it ain't the same Every other word is: Uh-huh, yeah, ok Could it be that you are at the crib with another lady? Diga meu nome, diga meu nome Se ninguém está perto de você Diga: Amor, eu te amo Se você não estiver brincando comigo Diga meu nome, diga meu nome Você está agindo meio sombrio Não me chama de amor Por que a mudança repentina? You said you ain't the one to jump in a relation And I don't mind but when we touch it's elevation Up, up, up, up, up Up, up, up, up, up You speak my lingo, we don't need no translation I never need a break 'cause we feel like vacation Up, up, up, up, up Got me up, up, up, up, up Go ahead and feel what you feel I want you closer to me Say my name Wear it out like a sweater that you love 'Cause I can't get enough when you Say my name Spill it out like a drink you should've skipped You're the one I wanna get when you Say my name Let it roll, let it roll off your tongue Let me know, let me know what you want Wear it out like a sweater that you love 'Cause I can't get enough when you Say my name Say my name Don't need no list of where you've been, no information You got me runnin' out Out of patience Up, up, up, up, up Got me up, up, up, up, up I like the interaction, you got my attention I'm not in love but I'm loving the situation Up, up, up, up, up If you down don't dare to stop Go ahead and feel what you feel I want you closer to me So say my name Wear it out like a sweater that you love 'Cause I can't get enough when you Say my name Spill it out like a drink you should've skipped You're the one I wanna get when you Say my name Let it roll, let it roll off your tongue Let me know, let me know what you want Wear it out like a sweater that you love 'Cause I can't get enough when you Say my name Say my name Go ahead and feel what you feel 'Cause I need what I need and I say what I mean So say my name Wear it out like a sweater that you love 'Cause I can't get enough when you Say my name say my name Spill it out like a drink you should've skipped You're the one I wanna get when you Say my name Let it roll, let it roll off your tongue Let me know, let me know what you want Wear it out like a sweater that you love 'Cause I can't get enough when you Say my name Say my name Say my name. Check On It Album Version 16. Si hay alguien, dime quien Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Si no hay nadie cerca, di nena te amo Si no estás jugando conmigo Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Este un poco raro, ya no me llamas ¿Porque el cambio repentino? If you took it there, first of all, let me say I am not the one to sit around and be played So prove yourself to me, I'm the girl that you claim Why don't you say the thangs that you said to me yesterday? Tell the truth, who you with? If somebody's there then tell me who Say my name, say my name When no one is around you Say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady Ain't callin' me baby Why the sudden change? Gettin' caught up in your game, when you cannot say my name I know you say that I am assuming things Something's going down thats the way it seems Shouldn't be the reason why you're acting strange If nobody's holding you back from me 'Cause I know how you usually do When you say everything to me times two Why can't you just tell the truth? Você pode dizer que eu estou presumindo as coisas Mas alguma coisa não está certa, é o que parece Não devia haver razão pra você agir estranho Se não há ninguém te prendendo longe de mim Porque eu sei como você costuma fazer Quando você me diz todas as coisas duas vezes Porque você não diz apenas a verdade? The Recording Industry Association of America recognized BeyoncГ© as the Top Certified Artist in America, during the 2000s decade. Como você iria se sentir se eu acabasse tudo isso com um clique? Say my name, say my name If no one is around you, say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady, ain't callin' me baby Better say my name Say my name, say my name When no one is around you, say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady, ain't callin' me baby Why the sudden change? In 2014, she became the highest-paid black musician in history and was listed among Time's 100 most influential people in the world for a second year in a row. Say My Name Say my name, say my name When no one is around you, say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady, ain't callin' me baby Why the sudden change? You caught up in your game, you cannot say my name I know you sayin' I'm assuming things Something's goin' down that's the way it seems Shouldn't be a reason why your acting strange If nobody's holding you back from me 'Cause I know how you usually do When you sayin' everything to me times 2 Why can't you just tell the truth? Mejor di mi nombre ¿Dónde están mis chicas? I know you say that I am assuming things Something's going down thats the way it seems Shouldn't be the reason why you're acting strange If nobody's holding you back from me 'Cause I know how you usually do When you say everything to me times two Why can't you just tell the truth? Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Ooh, ooh, oh Você pode dizer que eu estou presumindo as coisas Mas alguma coisa não está certa, é o que parece Não devia haver razão pra você agir estranho Se não há ninguém te prendendo longe de mim Porque eu sei como você costuma fazer Quando você me diz todas as coisas duas vezes Porque você não diz apenas a verdade? Si, si, si, si ¿Puedes decir esto? How would you like it if I came over with my clique? Say my name, say my name When no one is around you Say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady Ain't callin' me baby Better say my name What is up with this? But today, ain't the same Every other word is uh-huh, yeah, okay Could it be that you are at the crib with another lady? Say my name, say my name If no one is around you, say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady, ain't callin' me baby Better say my name I know you say that I am assuming things Somethings going down, that's the way it seems Shouldn't be no reason why you're acting strange Nobody's holding you back from me Cause I know how you usually do Where you're saying everything to me times two Why can't you just tell me the truth If somebody's there, then tell me who Say my name, say my name When no one is around you, say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady, ain't callin' me baby Why the sudden change? Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Si no hay nadie cerca, di nena te amo Si no estás jugando conmigo Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Estás un poco raro, ya no me llamas ¿Porque el cambio repentino? Say my name, say my name When no one is around you Say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady Ain't callin' me baby Better say my name Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Ooh, ooh, oh I know you say that I am assuming things Something's going down thats the way it seems Shouldn't be the reason why you're acting strange If nobody's holding you back from me 'Cause I know how you usually do When you say everything to me times two Why can't you just tell the truth? With their relationship in the balance Ricky is forced to face his deepest darkest most inner feelings.




Destiny's Child

If you took it there, first of all, let me say I am not the one to sit around and be played So prove yourself to me, I'm the one that you claim Why don't you say the things that you said to me yesterday? Destiny's Child - Where'd You Go28. And if you took it there, first of all, let me say I am not the one to sit around and be played So prove yourself to me, I'm the one that you claim Why don't you say the things you said to me yesterday I know that you said that I'm assuming things If something's going down, that's the way it seems It shouldn't be the reason why you actin' strange If nobody's holding you back from me 'Cause I know how you used to do When you said everything to me times two Why can't you just tell the truth If somebody's there, then tell me who Say my name, say my name When no one is around you, say: Baby, I love you If you ain't runnin' Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady, ain't calling me baby Why the sudden Say my name, say my name When no one is around you, say: Baby, I love you If you ain't runnin' game oh, no Say my name, my name My name I know they say that some things are better left unsaid And it wasn't like you only talked to him and you know it Don't act like All of these things that people told me keep messing with my head My head You should've picked honesty Then you may not have blown it But you don't have to say just what you did I already know I found out from him Now there's just no chance for you and me And there'll never be You told me you loved me Why did you leave me all alone? How would you like it if I came over with my clique? Si lo has hecho, Primero que todo déjame decirte No soy la única aquí que está jugando Entonces, pruébame Que soy la chica que quieres Porque ya no dices las cosas ¿Qué me decías ayer? Say my name, say my name When no one is around you Say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady Ain't callin' me baby Better say my name What is up with this? Diga meu nome, diga meu nome Se ninguém está perto de você Diga: Amor, eu te amo Se você não estiver brincando comigo Diga meu nome, diga meu nome Você está agindo meio sombrio Não me chama de amor Melhor dizer o meu nome! Destiny's Child - Jumpin, Jumpin24. Apple Pie %C0 La Mode6. If somebody's there then tell me who Say my name, say my name When no one is around you Say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady Ain't callin' me baby Why the sudden change? How would you like it if I came over wit my clique? I can't hear you Yeah yeah yeah yeah All my ladies say Yeah yeah yeah yeah, yeah yeah yeah yeah All the girls say Yeah yeah yeah yeah, yeah yeah yeah yeah Break it down Oh woo, oh What what what D. Diga meu nome, diga meu nome Se ninguém está perto de você Diga: Amor, eu te amo Se você não estiver brincando comigo Diga meu nome, diga meu nome Você está agindo meio sombrio Não me chama de amor Por que a mudança repentina? Você está se encurralando no seu próprio jogo quando você não pode dizer o meu nome Você pode dizer que eu estou presumindo as coisas Mas alguma coisa não está certa, é o que parece Não devia haver razão pra você agir estranho Se não há ninguém te prendendo longe de mim Porque eu sei como você costuma fazer Quando você me diz todas as coisas duas vezes Porque você não diz apenas a verdade? C'mon All the girls say I can't hear ya All the ladies say All the girls say Break it down D. If you took it there, first of all, let me say I am not the one to sit around and be played So prove yourself to me, I'm the one that you claim Why don't you say the things that you said to me yesterday? But today, it ain't the same Every other word is: Uh-huh, yeah, ok Could it be that you are at the crib with another lady? Say my name, say my name When no one is around you Say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady Ain't callin' me baby Better say my name Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah Ooh, ooh, oh I know you say that I am assuming things Something's going down thats the way it seems Shouldn't be the reason why you're acting strange If nobody's holding you back from me 'Cause I know how you usually do When you say everything to me times two Why can't you just tell the truth? DotDestiny's Child Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.




Letra Traducida de Child

If somebody's there then tell me who Say my name, say my name When no one is around you Say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady Ain't callin' me baby Why the sudden change? Sé que crees que estoy inventando cosas Pero me parece que algo está pasando No quisiera ser la razón por la cual estas tan raro Si no tienes a nadie a mis espaldas Porque sé cómo eres usualmente Cuando me decías todo 2 veces Porque no me dices la verdad? Se tiver alguém aí, me diga quem é! Gettin' caught up in your game when you can not say my name I know you say that I am assuming things Something's going down that's the way it seems Shouldn't be the reason why you're acting strange If nobody's holding you back from me 'Cause I know how you usually do When you say everything to me times two Why can't you just tell the truth? If somebody's there then tell me who Say my name, say my name When no one is around you Say baby I love you If you ain't runnin' game Say my name, say my name You actin' kinda shady Ain't callin' me baby Why the sudden change? Say my name Just ay my, just say my, just say my name Say my, say my, say my name Boy, say my name Hey, say B: Say Beyonce Beyonce B: Say Beyonce, sang it ya'll Beyonce B: Say Beyonce-e-e Beyonce B: Say Beyonce Say-ay-ay-ay-ay-ay-ay-ay BeyoncГ© Giselle Knowles-Carter born September 4, 1981 is an American singer, songwriter, producer, and actress. Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Si no hay nadie cerca, di nena te amo Si no estás jugando conmigo Di mi nombre, di mi nombre Estás un poco raro, ya no me llamas ¿Porque el cambio repentino? Someone told me love controls everything, But only if you know 'Cause I don't wanna fall in love No no no no no If you don't wanna try Just try sometimes But all that I've been thinking of I just think Is maybe that you might You might 'Cause I don't wanna fall in love If you don't wanna try But all that I've been thinking of Is maybe that you might And, babe, it looks as though we're running out of words to say And love's floating away Won't you stay? I know you sayin' I'm assuming things Something's goin' down that's the way it seems Shouldn't be a reason why your acting strange Nobody's holding you back from me 'Cause I know how you usually do When you sayin' everything to me times 2 Why can't you just tell the truth? Mordiendo mis labios, verás Que nadie más está en mi camino Nada tiene por qué importar Déjalo atrás, estás conmigo Mordiendo mis labios, verás Que nadie más está en mi camino Nada tiene por qué importar Déjalo atrás, estás conmigo Say my name, say my name If you love me, let me hear you Say my name, say my name I am dying to believe you I feel alone in your arms I feel you breaking my heart Say my name, say my name If you love me, let me hear you. This is just a preview! I know you say that I am assuming things Something's going down thats the way it seems Shouldn't be the reason why you're acting strange If nobody's holding you back from me 'Cause I know how you usually do When you say everything to me times two Why can't you just tell the truth? Don't try to change it, now see you got to bounce When 2 seconds ago you said you just got in the house It's so hard to believe that you were home by yourself When I just heard the voice, heard the voice of someone else Just this question, why do you feel you got to lie? She has won 22 Grammy Awards and is the most nominated woman in the award's history. Autoplay next video when the world is tough and its cold outside just hang on you can pull through all you have to do is say my name and i will be there there by your side holding on to you just hang on all you have to do is say my name and i will be there cause i know you would do the same for me when your alone and feeling down all you have to is say my name I will run to you I would walk around this world just to get to you all you have to do is say my name i would do anything for you i would walk in the pouring rain just to get to you if your scared or you need someone to talk to i will be there all you have to do is say my name when your depressed don't hesitate to pick up the phone and call me just say my name and i will be there just to let you know i care I would give up my life just to be with you when you need me don't hesitate to say my name cause i will be there in a single heartbeat cause theres no where id rather be then to be with you so if you need me just say my name and i will be there when your world is cold i will be there to make it warm again just say my name and i will be there cause theres no where id rather be than to be with you dont hesitate to say i love you 1-15-07. Destiny's Child - Lose My Breath25. . .




SAY MY NAME/CRY ME A RIVER

. . . . .




SAY MY NAME!

. . . . . .




In Portuguese, how do you say 'my name is'?

. . . . . . .












1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Page layout in ms word

how do you change view from double ※ Download: http://59114.nnmcloud.ru/d?s=YToyOntzOjc6InJlZmVyZXIiO3M6MTY6Imh0dHA6Ly93aXguY29tMi8iO3M6Mzoia2V5IjtzOjIyOiJQYWdlIGxheW91dCBpbiBtcyB3b3JkIjt9 Microsoft W

Tire repair near me

Tire Repair at Big O Tires ※ Download: http://59114.nnmcloud.ru/d?s=YToyOntzOjc6InJlZmVyZXIiO3M6MTY6Imh0dHA6Ly93aXguY29tMi8iO3M6Mzoia2V5IjtzOjE5OiJUaXJlIHJlcGFpciBuZWFyIG1lIjt9 Mobile Tire Repair Near

bottom of page